2017-2018 WAALC Executive Committee

As at October 2017

WAALC committee members serve a year’s term and are eligible for re-election at the Annual General Meeting in July each year.

Chairperson Margaret McHugh
Vice Chairperson Jane Jones
Secretary Diane Sansom
Treasurer Theo Bekkers
ACAL Rep Cheryl Wiltshire
Committee member Danika Sharp
Committee member Susan Whitford
Committee member Maxine Tomlin
Committee member Geoff Blomkamp
Committee member Yvette Terpstra
Committee member Jane Stapel
WAALC is currently updating their constitution to comply with theĀ theĀ Associations Incorporation Act 2015.